thing 21 – flipping the classroom

Here is a video I made on the Law of Demand.

Reflection: I think this video could use some soft background music to make it a little more interesting and to get rid of the hum in the background. It might also need some work on the graphics, but overall, I’m pretty pleased with my first video of this sort. I look forward to creating more in the future!

One thought on “thing 21 – flipping the classroom

  1. I think this is a great first try! I would use SoundCloud and create some music to go with it. I think 5 minutes is a little long for my attention span. I watched it through and was trying to figure out if it could be split into two different videos and I am not sure that would be beneficial. Students could always stop, rewind, replay etc if they are not getting it. Way to use the men in your life!

Leave a Reply

